Try My Balls :)

Image

I’m going to one of those paint a picture while you drink wine parties, yay! And I’m supposed to bring something to eat. So I whipped up this tasty dessert with stuff I had around the house. It’s pretty fantastic and simple. So simple in fact, that I made them while the kiddo napped! Of course, my main ingredient was biscoff spread (google it, it’ll change your life) so I don’t see how it could go wrong. I call it: Coco Oat Biscoff Balls. 

Coco Oat Biscoff Balls

So in the title are all of the ingredients, pretty much.

1/2 a jar of Biscoff Spread

1/2 of a bag of Coconut Shavings

1 and 1/2 cups of Oats

1/2 cup of flour

Simply mix all of the ingredients except the flour together in a bowl. Put flour on your hands and Use a spoon to shape the mix into balls. The flour helps the balls not to stick to you. Roll the finished ball into some extra coconut shavings for a prettier look. Store in the fridge for a couple of hours to firm them up and devour. Feeling fancy? Toast the coconut, add peanut butter, coat the balls in chocolate. There are lots of ways to be creative!

 

Leave a Reply

